Kategorie

Produkcja elektroniki

Województwo:

F.H.U.P Lis Pol

ul. Rzemieślnicza 2, Myślenice
tel. 502 282 854
lispol@lispol.pl
www.lispol.com |

Firma Piekarz Sp. j.

ul. Wólczyńska 206 , Warszawa
tel. 22 835 50 37
firma@piekarz.pl
www.piekarz.pl |

Gamma Sp. z o.o.

ul. Kacza 6 lok. A , Warszawa
tel. 22 862 75 00
info@gamma.pl
www.gamma.pl |

Gembara

Siemiradzkiego 3 , Poznań
tel. 61 866 51 12
gembara@gembara.pl
www.gembara.pl |

H.P. Elektronik

ul. Ekologiczna 8/60 , Warszawa
tel. 022 648 13 32
elektronik@aster.pl
www.buzer.com.pl |

Honeywell

ul. Domaniewska 39b , Warszawa
tel. 022 606 09 00
Paula.Calarasu@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com.pl |

Infoel Sp. z o.o.

ul. Galaktyczna 35a , Gdańsk
tel. 058 554 08 70
infoel@infoel.com.pl
www.infoel.com.pl |

Intel Corporation

Słowackiego 173, Gdańśk
tel. 58 766 1908
bartosz.filipowicz@intel.com
www.intel.com |

Keras Electronics

ul. Łukasińskiego 7 , Przemyśl
tel. 16 736 21 70
keras@keras.pl
www.keras.pl |

Ledex

ul. Hutnicza 3, Lublin
tel. 081 749 66 66
office@ledex.pl
www.ledex.pl |